CONTACT US

Email: NIPGC@aol.com

Mail:
Jody Goff, Administrator
NIPGC
PO Box 6764
Rockford, ILĀ  61125-1764


2017 Northern Illinois Planned Giving Council Board of Directors


president
Emily Keilback
VP of Education & Development
Alpine Bank
emily.keilback@bankalpine.com

secretary
Lynn Momberger
Director of Development
Girl Scouts of Northern Illinois
lmomberger@girlscoutsni.org

treasurer
Sheryl Thogerson
Executive Director
The Literacy Council
sheryl@theliteracycouncil.org

past president
Scott Krowczyk
RSM US, LLP
scott.krowczyk@rsmus.com

Lori Berkes Nelson
Director
Rockford Park District Foundation
loriberkesnelson@rockfordparkdistrict.org

Lynn McConville
Director of Advancement
Boylan Catholic High School
lmconville@boylan.org

Kerry Schaible
Wealth Management Advisor
Northwestern Mutual
kerry.schaible@nm.com

Laura Wilkinson
Director
SwedishAmerican Foundation
lwilkinson@swedishamerican.org